2021-2022 Rotary Club of Greater New Brunswick new officers installed.  Mike Blackwell passing the mallet along to Craig Coffey our new Club President for the 2021-2022 Rotary year.  Here is the list of officers for the new Rotary year: Stephen Ferrara - President Elect, Arnie Tiangco - VP & Treasurer, Geoffrey Dietzel - Secretary, and Walter Deutsch - Foundation Chair.